Welcome to The Gamer Digest! This is my new little blog where I'll be posting a bunch of gaming related stuff like the latest news about PC, Xbox One, Playstation 4, Xbox 360, and PS3 games, my opinions of various titles, and more. I hope to provide content daily but even if I only post once or twice a week I' hope you all enjoy this blog!

I've been a gamer since I was a kid at the age of 5. I've played on various platforms including PC, NES, SNES, Sega Genesis, the original Playstation, Xbox, and beyond. So needless to say, I'm a pretty experienced gamer. It's a part of my DNA and I absolute love it. I hope to share my love and passion of gaming with you all in a way you'll find entertaining and informative.

Thank you again for visiting The Gamer Digest. I'll begin posting news and more very very soon!



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All